Giveaway & Interview: Jennifer Anne Seidler, Author of Dry Land

Thank you to Dab of Darkness for spending some time with me and for this giveaway! Check it out and the rest of her amazing blog!

Dab of Darkness

SeidlerDryLandFolks, it is my pleasure to have Jennifer Anne Seidler on the blog today. I very much enjoyed her scifi romance, Dry Land, and it was a real treat to interview her. Today we chat about hard scifi, best & worst jobs, show chickens, scifi romance, and much more! If you’re interested in the audiobook giveaway, scroll to the bottom.

If you could be an extra on a SF series or movie,  what would it be?

I love this question! I would say I would love to be someone in a control room at a launch of some important mission, whether it be from Earth or as a controller guiding ships from some distant planet. I would suppose that if I were actually part of the mission, I wouldn’t be an extra. So, give me a uniform and a pair of headphones, a mic, and some sort of…

View original post 992 more words

One thought on “Giveaway & Interview: Jennifer Anne Seidler, Author of Dry Land

Leave a Reply

